Public Works Department

 

 

 
The Longwood Public Works department maintains the water, sewer, streets, and stormwater systems for the City of Longwood.

The Public Utilities Division operates and maintains the potable water and sanitary sewer system in the City of Longwood.      

The Streets Division is responsible for the installation, repair and maintenance of all city streets and sidewalks.

Permits

Click here to download a copy of the City of Longwood Right-of-Way Utilization Permit.

 

Projects

Click here to see a list of the projects the Public Works Department is currently working on.

 

Public Works Staff Directory

 Jammie Cantile      Senior Administrative Assistant    

 407-263-2382 Extension  2

 jcantile@longwoodfl.org
 Tom Smith      Streets/Fleet Manager      407-263-2384  tsmith@longwoodfl.org
 Robert Langley  Streets/Stormwater Supervisor  407-263-2335

rlangley@longwoodfl.org

 Richard Kornbluh  Utilities Manager  407-263-2388  rkornbluh@longwoodfl.org
 Pat Smith      Utilities Field Supervisor  407-263-2389      psmith@longwoodfl.org
 Charlie Wyatt  Backflow Program Coordinator  407-263-2342  cwyatt@longwoodfl.org
 Debbie Renfro      Horticulture Specialist/P.W. Purchasing     407-263-2384  drenfro@longwoodfl.org
 Keith Shoemaker  Fleet Supervisor  407-263-2377  kshoemaker@longwoodfl.org