Public Works Department

 

 

 
The Longwood Public Works department maintains the water, sewer, streets, and stormwater systems for the City of Longwood.

The Public Utilities Division operates and maintains the potable water and sanitary sewer system in the City of Longwood.      

The Streets Division is responsible for the installation, repair and maintenance of all city streets and sidewalks.

Permits

Click here to download a copy of the City of Longwood Right-of-Way Utilization Permit.

 

Projects

Click here to see a list of the projects the Public Works Department is currently working on.

 

Public Works Staff Directory

Jammie Cantile     Senior Administrative Assistant    

407-263-2382 Extension  2

jcantile@longwoodfl.org

Tom Smith

Streets/Fleet Manager     407-263-2384 tsmith@longwoodfl.org

Warren Wahl

Streets/Stormwater Supervisor 407-263-2335

wwahl@longwoodfl.org

Richard Kornbluh Utilities Manager 407-263-2388 rkornbluh@longwoodfl.org
Pat Smith     Utilities Field Supervisor 407-263-2389     psmith@longwoodfl.org
Charlie Wyatt Backflow Program Coordinator 407-263-2342 cwyatt@longwoodfl.org
Debbie Renfro     Horticulture Specialist/P.W. Purchasing    407-263-2384 drenfro@longwoodfl.org